• Dev List
  • Posts
  • 💻 Dev List - New Agency!

💻 Dev List - New Agency!

(read time: 56 seconds)

Hey there, Alec from Dev List here.

I have some exciting news.

Since starting Dev List, I’ve been getting emails from people telling me how frustrated they are with not getting jobs.

As a former freelancer myself, I know the struggle. So I’ve decided to help.

Dev List is now starting an agency ðŸ¥³

Here’s how it works. You send us your resume and portfolio, and we do the hard work of finding you jobs.

For a limited time there is 0 fee for this new service.

Yup, it’s absolutely free.

With a decade of experience as a full stack engineer, working at top tech companies, I’ve developed a pretty large network of contacts for people in the industry.

And by running Dev List, every day I’m seeing top listings some of you guys would be great for.

So I’ve decided to use my network to help Dev List users.

To get started, just enter your details on our agency page. Shouldn’t take more than 10 seconds.

The service is free, and if you don’t like it you can opt out at any time. Virtually risk free.

I hope it’s valuable to you guys.

Happy hacking.

- Alec